Swiss Cyber Security Days
18 - 19 February 2025
Feb

20

Opening Ceremony

Keynote
  • Topic: Cyber Security
  • Time: 20.02.2024, 09:15 to 09:45
  • Location: Main Stage
  • Language: German English
Bookmark

Speaker

Doris Fiala

Doris Fiala

Former FDP National Councillor President of Swiss Cyber Security Days Member of the Board of Directors of Opernhaus Zürich AG

Doris Fiala was a member of the Swiss FDP National Council from 2007 to 2023 and President of FDP Women Switzerland for three years. She has been President of the Swiss Cyber Security Days since 2019. She is also a member of the Board of Directors of Zurich Opera House.

Philippe Müller

Philippe Müller

Member of the Government of the Canton of Berne and Head of the Security Directorate SID

The advocate Philippe Müller, who was elected President of the Cantonal Government by the Grand Council, studied agronomy and law at the ETH Zurich and the University of Bern. Prior to his political career, he was a member of the Executive Board of CSL Behring AG. Müller is also a member of the Free Democratic Party (FDP). He has been a member of the Government Council of the Canton of Bern and Head of the Security Directorate SID since 2018.

Alec von Graffenried

Alec von Graffenried

Major of Bern

Alec von Graffenried is a Swiss politician and has been Mayor of Bern since 2017. After completing his law degree at the University of Bern, he worked as an advocate, first for the Canton of Bern and then in his own law firm. He also served as governor of the administrative district of Bern and was responsible as a director of Losinger Marazzi AG.

Nicolas Mayencourt

Nicolas Mayencourt

Global CEO Dreamlab Technologies and Program Director SCSD

Nicolas Mayencourt is the founder and Global CEO of Dreamlab Technologies, a Swiss IT security company that has been hacking the computer systems of companies, states and authorities for over 25 years - legally and at their request - in order to subsequently develop suitable security concepts and solutions. As programme director of the Swiss Cyber Security Days, Mayencourt is also responsible for putting together the two-day programme.

the Swiss Cyber Security Days
18 - 19 February 2025

  • Homepage
  • About the Swiss Cyber Security Days
  • Program
  • Exhibitors
  • Products

  • About this application

Heute

09:15

Eröffnungszeremonie Swiss Cyber Security Days 2024

Keynote
  • Thema: Cyber Security
  • Zeit: 20.02.2024, 09:15 bis 09:45 Uhr
  • Standort: Main Stage
  • Sprache: Deutsch Englisch
Merken

Referent

Doris Fiala

Doris Fiala

Former FDP National Councillor President of Swiss Cyber Security Days Member of the Board of Directors of Opernhaus Zürich AG

Doris Fiala war von 2007 bis 2023 Nationalrätin der FDP Schweiz und während drei Jahren die Präsidentin der FDP-Frauen Schweiz. Seit 2019 ist sie die Präsidentin der Swiss Cyber Security Days. Zudem ist sie die Verwaltungsrätin des Zürcher Opernhauses.

Philippe Müller

Philippe Müller

Member of the Government of the Canton of Berne and Head of the Security Directorate SID

Der vom Grossen Rat zum Regierungspräsidenten gewählte Fürsprecher Philippe Müller studierte Agronomie und Rechtswissenschaften an der ETH Zürich und der Universität Bern. Vor seiner politischen Karriere verantwortete er sich als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung von CSL Behring AG. Müller ist zudem Mitglied der Freisinnig Demokratischen Partei FDP. Seit 2018 ist er Mitglied des Regierungsrates des Kantons Bern und Vorsteher der Sicherheitsdirektion SID.

Alec von Graffenried

Alec von Graffenried

Major of Bern

Alec von Graffenried ist ein Schweizer Politiker und seit 2017 Berner Stadtpräsident. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Bern war er als Fürsprecher tätig, zuerst für den Kanton Bern, anschliessend in eigener Kanzlei. Zudem amtete er als Regierungsstatthalter des Amtsbezirks Bern und verantwortete sich als Direktor der Losinger Marazzi AG.

Nicolas Mayencourt

Nicolas Mayencourt

Global CEO Dreamlab Technologies and Program Director SCSD

Nicolas Mayencourt ist der Gründer und Global CEO von Dreamlab Technologies, einem Schweizer IT-Sicherheitsunternehmen, das seit über 25 Jahren die Computersysteme von Unternehmen, Staaten oder Behörden hackt – dies legal und auf deren Wunsch hin – um im Anschluss passende Sicherheitskonzepte und -lösungen zu entwickeln. Zudem zeichnet sich Mayencourt als Programmdirektor der Swiss Cyber Security Days für die Zusammenstellung des zweitägigen Programms verantwortlich.

Swiss Cyber Security Days
20. - 21. Februar 2024

  • Startseite
  • Über die Swiss Cyber Security Days
  • Programm
  • Ausstellende
  • Produkte
  • Geländeplan
  • Ticketshop
  • Live

  • Über diese Anwendung

    Ausstellende Programm Geländeplan Tickets Live