Swiss Cyber Security Days
18 - 19 February 2025
Feb

20

World Economic Forum's Global Cybersecurity Outlook 2024

Keynote
  • Topic: Cyber Security
  • Time: 20.02.2024, 16:00 to 17:00
  • Location: Main Stage
  • Language: German English
Bookmark

Looming cyber inequity amid a rapidly evolving tech landscape emphasizes the need for even greater public-private cooperation.

Event sponsors

World Economic Forum

Speaker

Alois Zwinggi

Alois Zwinggi

Managing Director, World Economic Forum

Alois Zwinggi studied at the University of St. Gallen and at Harvard Business School. Worked with Swiss construction material producer Holcim for more than 20 years in various countries, including Mexico and Venezuela. Assignments included executive line management roles as well as corporate functions. 2010, joined the World Economic Forum as Member of the Managing Board.

Emanuel Probst

Emanuel Probst

CEO JURA Elektroapparate AG

Emanuel Probst studied business administration at the University of St. Gallen HSG. In 1985, he was appointed to the Board of Directors of JURA Elektroapparate AG; under his leadership, international growth markets were developed. JURA transformed itself from a traditional Swiss company into a global innovation leader for fully automatic speciality coffee machines and is now active in around 50 countries worldwide.

Dr. Jean-Marc Rickli

Dr. Jean-Marc Rickli

Head of Global and Emerging Risks, Geneva Center for Security Policy GCSP

Dr. Jean-Marc Rickli heads the Global and Emerging Risks Department at the Geneva Centre for Security Policy in Geneva. He is also co-chair of the NATO Partnership for Peace Consortium's (PFPC) Emerging Security Challenges Working Group and lead advisor for the Future Society's AI initiative. Rickli also represents the GCSP at the United Nations, advises Gulf State Analytics in Washington and is a non-resident fellow at TRENDS Research and Advisory in Abu Dhabi.

the Swiss Cyber Security Days
18 - 19 February 2025

  • Homepage
  • About the Swiss Cyber Security Days
  • Program
  • Exhibitors
  • Products

  • About this application

fév.

20

Perspectives mondiales de la cybersécurité du Forum économique mondial 2024

Keynote
  • Sujet: Cyber Security
  • Heure: 20.02.2024, 16:00 à 17h00
  • Lieu: Main Stage
  • Langue: Allemand Anglais
Retenir

L'inégalité cybernétique qui se profile dans un paysage technologique en évolution rapide souligne la nécessité d'une coopération encore plus étroite entre les secteurs public et privé.

Sponsors de l’événement

World Economic Forum

Intervenant

Alois Zwinggi

Alois Zwinggi

Managing Director, World Economic Forum

Alois Zwinggi a étudié à l'université de Saint-Gall et à la Harvard Business School. A travaillé pour le producteur suisse de matériaux de construction Holcim pendant plus de 20 ans dans différents pays, dont le Mexique et le Venezuela. Il a occupé des postes de direction générale et des fonctions au sein de l'entreprise. En 2010, il a rejoint le Forum économique mondial en tant que membre du conseil d'administration.

Emanuel Probst

Emanuel Probst

CEO JURA Elektroapparate AG

Emanuel Probst a étudié la gestion d'entreprise à l'université de Saint-Gall (HSG). En 1985, il a été nommé au conseil d'administration de JURA Elektroapparate AG ; sous sa direction, l'entreprise s'est développée sur les marchés internationaux en pleine croissance. JURA a transformé l'entreprise traditionnelle suisse en leader mondial de l'innovation pour les machines automatiques à spécialités de café et est aujourd'hui active dans près de 50 pays.

Dr. Jean-Marc Rickli

Dr. Jean-Marc Rickli

Head of Global and Emerging Risks, Geneva Center for Security Policy GCSP

Dr. Jean-Marc Rickli dirige l'unité Risques globaux et émergents au Centre de politique de sécurité de Genève. Il est également coprésident du groupe de travail sur les défis sécuritaires émergents du Consortium du partenariat pour la paix de l'OTAN (PFPC) et conseiller principal pour l'initiative sur l'IA de la Future Society. Rickli représente également le GCSP auprès des Nations unies, conseille le Gulf State Analytics à Washington et est membre non résident de TRENDS Research and Advisory à Abu Dhabi.

Swiss Cyber Security Days
18 - 19 février 2025

  • Page d’accueil
  • À propos les Swiss Cyber Security Days
  • Programme
  • Exposants
  • Produits

  • À propos de cette application